National Mathematics Initiative Department of Mathematics Indian Institute of Science

Workshop on Learning Sparse Representations for Signal Processing February 20 - 22, 2015 at Biological Sciences Auditorium, IISc, Bangalore

Outstation Participants list

Sl No	Name	Address
1	Abhinav Banerjee	Shiv Nadar University, UP
2	Aditya Mehta	IIT Madras
3	Ajay Kumar Verma	Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi
4	Aneesh C	Amrita University, Coimbatore
5	Anik Kumar Samanta	IIT Kharagpur
6	Anirban Mukherjee	IIT Kharagpur
7	Ankur Kulkarni	Systems and Control Engg, IIT Bombay
8	Annam Naresh	IIT Madras
9	Anoop Kumar Patel	NIT Kurukshetra, Haryana
10	Anupriya	IIIT-Delhi
11	Anusuya M A	Department of Computer Science and Engineering, SJCE Mysore
12	Arpan Bagchi	Pondicherry University
13	Arun Asokan Nair	IIT Madras
14	Arunava Naha	IIT Kharagpur
15	Ashish Bhayana	Shiv Nadar University, UP
16	Ashvini Chaturvedi	EEE NITK
17	Aurobinda Routray	Dept. of Electrical Engineering IIT Kharagpur
18	Bijit Kumar Das	IIT Kharagpur
19	C S Sastry	IIT Hyderabad
20	Chandra Mouli P.V.S.S.R.	SCSE, VIT University, Vellore
21	Chandrakala S	IIT chennai
22	Chandresh Kumar Maurya	IIT Roorkee, Haridwar
23	Debangshu Dey	Jadavpur University , Kolkata

24	Debasish Bera	IIT Kharagpur
25	Debjyoti Paul	Indian Statistical University Kolkata
26	Divya Pankaj	AMRITA VISHWA VIDYAPEETHAM(UNIVERSITY), TamilNadu
27	Durgesh Singh	Department of Computer Science and Engineering, IIT (BHU) Varanasi
28	Ebenezer Daniel	AMET UNIVERSITY, CHENNAI
29	Francis K J	IIT Hyderabad
30	Gaurav Tiwari	Gautam Buddha University, Noida
31	Gaurav Yengera	IIT (BHU) Varanasi
32	Girik Malik	Dept. of Life Sciences, SNU
33	Gladwin Jos K T	DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING, GOVERNMENT ENGINEERING COLLEGE, THRISSUR
34	Hemant Kumar Aggarwal	IIIT, Delhi
35	Himanshu Bhusan Mishra	IIT Kanpur
36	Jiji C V	Dept. of Electronics and Communication, College of Engineering Trivandrum
37	Jyoti singh kirar	Jawahar lal Nehru University ,Delhi
38	K Rajesh	University of Hyderabad, Hyderabad
39	K Sandesh Kamath	Chennai Mathematical Institute Chennai
40	Kantheti Harish Varma	NIT Surathkal
41	Kummaragunta Venkata Sriharsha	Andhrapradesh
42	Lalith Srikanth Chintalapati	Sri Sathya Sai Institute of Higher Learning, Puttaparthi
43	Manoj Kumar	Department of Mathematics Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology Allahabad-211004(U.P)India
44	Mantosh Biswas	NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KURUKSHETRA, HARYANA
45	Miheer Dewaskar	Chennai Mathematical Institute
46	Mundla Narasimhappa	UNIVERSITY OF HYDERABAD

47	Muthuvel Murugan	Chennai Mathematical Institute Chennai
48	Nagesh Bhattu Sristy	NIT Warangal
49	Naushad Ansari	IIIT Delhi
50	Neha Shukla	Gautam Buddha University, Noida
51	Nitendra Kumar	Ram-Eesh Institute of Engg. & Technology Greater Noida
52	Padmesh Tripathi	JRE Group of Institutions, Greater Noida (U.P)
53	Pankaj Kumar	Shiv Nadar University, UP
54	Poulami das	Computer Science Department, IIT Kharagpur
55	Pradip Sasmal	IIT Hyderabad
56	Prashant Shivaji Arote	Department of Mathematics, University of Pune
57	Praveen Kumar P U	IIT Hyderabad
58	Pravesh Biyani	IIIT Delhi
59	Prithvi M	Central University of Tamilnadu, Tamilnadu
60	Priyadharshini M	Central University of Tamilnadu, Tamilnadu
61	Priyaranjan Muduli	Department of Electrical Engineering, IIT Kharagpur
62	R. Bharath	IIT Hyderabad
63	R. Raghunatha Sarma	Sri Sathya Sai Institute of Higher Learning Puttaparthi
64	Raghu Ghanapuram	Univeristy of Hyderabad
65	Rahul Das Gupta	CENTRE FOR EDUCATIONAL TECHNOLOGY, TAKSHASHILA BUILDING, IIT KHARAGPUR
66	Rahul Singh	ITM Maharajganj
67	Raj Jain	Rajiv Gandhi Technical University, Bhopal
68	Rajaiah Dasari	Department of Mathematics Kakatiya University Warangal
69	Ramu Naidu Randhi	IIT Hyderabad

70	Ranjay Hazra	Department of Electronics and Communication Engg. Indian Institute of Technology, IITRoorkee
71	Remya K Sasi	CSE Department, NIT Calicut Kerala
72	Riddhi Ghosh	Jadavpur University, Kolkata
73	S. Balasubramanian	Sri Satya Sai Institute of Higher Learning, Andhra Pradesh.
74	Santosh Kumar	IIT Varanasi
75	Santumon S D	Vidya Academy of Science and Technology, Thrissur
76	Saurabh Baghel	IIT Madras
77	Sayan Bandyopadhyay	PONDICHERRY UNIVERSITY
78	Shakuntala Gupta	Department of Humnaities & Social Science, National Institute of Technology, Rourkela
79	Sheetal Gupta	IIT Madras
80	Shitala Prasad	Computer Science and Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee
81	Sourjya Sarkar	TCS Innovation Labs, Kolkata
82	Sreejini K S	NIT Calicut,Kerala
83	Sreejith.K	IIT Madras
84	Srinivas Mettu	IIT Hyderabad
85	Sumohana Channappayya	IIT Hyderabad
86	Supratim Gupta	Department of Electrical Engineering, National Institute of Technology, Rourkela
87	Susant Kumar Panigrahi	NIT, Rourkela
88	Swapna Pillai	Acropolis Institute if Technology and Research, Indore
89	Theeda Prasad	IIT Hyderabad
90	Vani H Y	Sri Jayachamarajendra College Of Engg,. Mysore
91	Vasudeva	Srinivas Institute of Technology, MANGALORE
92	Vijay Rengarajan	IIT Madras
93	Vijay S V	IIT Madras
94	Vinay Shukla	Department Of Computer Science & Engineering Institute Of Technology & Management Chehari, Maharajganj